Wonder Woman Day


TPBs & Graphic Novels

Published on April 15th, 2017 | by Cosmic Comix and Toys

0

Brian Wood’s Briggs Land

Perfect for fans of Sons of Anarchy and Justified, Briggs Land is a story about one Matriarch’s rise to power in the largest antigovernment secessionist movement in the United States. Written by Brian Wood with art from Mack Chater this book is already in development for an AMC television show!

Volume 1 – State of Grace – is released this Wednesday!

BRIGGS LAND VOL 1
STATE OF GRACE
$19.99
Briggs Land, nearly a hundred square miles of rural wilderness, contains the largest antigovernment secessionist movement in the United States. When matriarch Grace Briggs wrests control of the operation from her incarcerated husband, she sparks a war within the community-and her immediate family-that threatens to bring the full power of the federal government down on their heads. Collects issues #1-#6 of the series.

« « Previous Post:

Next Post: » »


Comments are closed.


Tags: , ,


Back to Top ↑
  • Latest Posts

  • Search


  • Sign Up for the Mailing List!

  • Cosmic Comix on Twitter!